Licensed Bonded Insured

- read more -

    Request a Quote

    How did you hear about us?

    What services are you interested in?


    RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

    Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning,
    Dryer Vent Cleaning,
    Tile and Grout Cleaning

    Read more

    or call
    (630) 893-0757

    Reviews

    See what our clients have to say about our cleaning services:

    Done Just Right came out to clean my dryer vent. They were 10 minutes early which I loved and did a great job. I will definitely use them again. The guys were very efficient and friendly.

    Tami Moog Avatar Tami Moog
    May 24, 2024

    Professional, efficient and very customer friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their HVAC system cleaned and will definitely hire them back for the next recommended cleaning.

    Ernest Rosenberg Avatar Ernest Rosenberg
    May 2, 2024

    Needed my air ducts cleaned following a remodeling project. The house is 2000 sq ft. They cleaned all supply and return lines in my home. They also did the dryer vent line. The last one time the ducts were cleaned was about 20 years ago. The technician showed me that one of the supply lines wasn’t cleaned last time because there was no sheet metal sealing up the old hole. That was good to know. They also added a small hole to the runs to use an agitator in the duct. When they we’re done they closed up the panels and even taped all the seams. The extra cost and time to add that HVAC tape is a sign of a quality job. They seemed to have good equipment to do a good job. They spent a few hours at my house, really cleaning the lines well. I would recommend this company.

    Kim B Avatar Kim B
    March 26, 2024

    We had our furnace and ducts cleaned by Done Just Right. Dave is very professional and did a phenomenal job at an affordable price. Highly recommend them and will be sharing their info with family and friends. Thanks again!

    Mr B Avatar Mr B
    March 20, 2024

    I had Dave come to clean the dryer vent and he also reattached the duct that was not installed properly when I purchased the dryer a month ago. I could feel heat and smell fabric softener every time I ran the dryer after he fixed it I haven’t had a problem since.

    Gina Reveliotis Avatar Gina Reveliotis
    February 14, 2024

    I can count on one hand the reviews I have left. This business is one where ALL the boxes can be checked. Honorable. Established locally. Long history in community. Service providers kind, polite, and vetted. Fair rates, and NO BAIT AND SWITCH. I have used DJR for multiple jobs over 14 years.

    myrna goldsmith Avatar myrna goldsmith
    January 8, 2024

    Fantastic job by this company. Both gentlemen were very professional and willing to walk me through what they were doing and seemed happy to do so. I would recommend to anyone whom may need a cleaning. Total A+ 100% happy

    Mike Tremberth Avatar Mike Tremberth
    December 20, 2023

    I use Done Just Right frequently through work for commercial construction final cleanings & have never had an issue with their team! More recently I called them to clean my dryer vent at my home & they showed up on time, addressed the cleaning and left everything in a clean manner at completion. I would highly recommend their team.

    Alexis Garcia Avatar Alexis Garcia
    November 13, 2023

    Done Just Right came out this morning to clean my mother in laws basement. Washed the floors, walls and cleaned the cobwebs. Did a fantastic job at a great price. I highly recommend them!

    Carol Paruch Avatar Carol Paruch
    November 9, 2023

    I called DJR on Thursday for a availability on cleaning my vents in my laundry room and they were able to get me in the next day! I was thrilled. They are always so professional and nice and we will always use them for our cleaning needs!

    Sandy Damato Avatar Sandy Damato
    October 9, 2023

    “Best cleaning job my carpet has had!!!”
    Donna-South Elgin

    “They were excellent young men and our carpet looks new!!!”
    Laura-Bartlett

    “I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!”
    Marci-Glen Ellyn

    “We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and “plush” it looked. Everything turned out wonderful.”
    Shari-Lombard

    “Floors looked much better than last company three years ago. Thanks!”
    Lucy-Naperville

    “I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the crew. They also cleaned up after themselves!”
    Jennifer-Streamwood

    “Our house feels so much cleaner and safer now that we finally had our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned!”
    Julie-Roselle

    “I could not believe my eyes, the rug and sofa look new! I am very happy.”
    Mae-Lombard

    “Both gentlemen were prompt, knowledgeable, very courteous and efficient. I appreciated how careful they were with my furniture, I was very pleased!”
    Stan-Itasca

    “Both men did an excellent job, cleaning our dryer vent and cleaning up after themselves. They also did work above and beyond the call of usual workers!”
    Roy-Elmhurst

    Reviews

    Done Just Right came out to clean my dryer vent. They were 10 minutes early which I loved and did a great job. I will definitely use them again. The guys were very efficient and friendly.

    Tami Moog Avatar Tami Moog
    May 24, 2024

    Professional, efficient and very customer friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their HVAC system cleaned and will definitely hire them back for the next recommended cleaning.

    Ernest Rosenberg Avatar Ernest Rosenberg
    May 2, 2024

    Needed my air ducts cleaned following a remodeling project. The house is 2000 sq ft. They cleaned all supply and return lines in my home. They also did the dryer vent line. The last one time the ducts were cleaned was about 20 years ago. The technician showed me that one of the supply lines wasn’t cleaned last time because there was no sheet metal sealing up the old hole. That was good to know. They also added a small hole to the runs to use an agitator in the duct. When they we’re done they closed up the panels and even taped all the seams. The extra cost and time to add that HVAC tape is a sign of a quality job. They seemed to have good equipment to do a good job. They spent a few hours at my house, really cleaning the lines well. I would recommend this company.

    Kim B Avatar Kim B
    March 26, 2024
    "I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!"
    Marci-Glen Ellyn
    "We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and "plush" it looked. Everything turned out wonderful."
    Shari-Lombard