Licensed Bonded Insured

- read more -

    Request a Quote

    How did you hear about us?

    What services are you interested in?


    10% OFF RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

    Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning,
    Dryer Vent Cleaning,
    Tile and Grout Cleaning

    Read more

    or call
    (630) 893-0757

    Reviews

    See what our clients have to say about our cleaning services:

    5 star review  I would recommend Done just right to everyone! They were great to work with. We a renting a old home and they were able to come out very quickly and I still can't believe what they got out of those vents!!. Most reasonable price I found for sure. I have already told family and friends about them. You won't be disappointed

    thumb Nikki Rizzo
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  always great job and service good prices friendly staff highly recommend

    thumb susan lakics
    June 23, 2022

    5 star review  Awesome customer service on time and very professional i got a duct cleaning and was very happy with the outcome will recommend to my family and friends!

    thumb Carlos Alvarez
    May 18, 2022

    5 star review  I had my ducks cleaned out by Dine Just Right. The two employees were extremely professional and polite. They answered the few questions I had and explained the process. I would use Done Just Right in the future.

    thumb Anders Langlo
    May 16, 2022

    5 star review  They were quick and cleaned up after themselves. Very good service.

    thumb Cathy Vella
    April 8, 2022

    5 star review  Your company was at my residence on Friday 25th. They were on time and very polite. Dave and his partner did a very thorough job and cleaned up nicely. I would and have used your company in the past and would not hesitate to call again. I recommend your company every chance I get. I work in.the office on the property and I'm receiving alot of phone calls on.what a great job there doing. Thanks again, keep up the good work !

    thumb Phyllis Pease
    April 1, 2022

    5 star review  We had Done Right come out and clean our dryer vent. David was on time courteous and professional. We were very happy with his service. We will be using him again in the future.

    thumb J J Kroger
    March 18, 2022

    5 star review  The guys at Done Just Right cleaning services did a great job and were very kind to give me some advice on the type of filter that I am using my furnace. I will definitely call and them again to service my building.

    thumb Maria Gonzalez
    March 15, 2022

    5 star review  They guys that came to do the work were friendly and did a great job, and explained some maintenance to me that would save on future house calls. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jeffrey Tschiltsch
    March 7, 2022

    5 star review  Couldn't be more pleased with the work. Had our ducts cleaned and a microfiber couch cleaned. The guys were professional and courteous -- explained the duct cleaning process all the way through. And they worked fast. I will definitely refer Done Just Right, and will use them myself again down the road.

    thumb John Hospodka
    February 18, 2022

    “Best cleaning job my carpet has had!!!”
    Donna-South Elgin

    “They were excellent young men and our carpet looks new!!!”
    Laura-Bartlett

    “I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!”
    Marci-Glen Ellyn

    “We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and “plush” it looked. Everything turned out wonderful.”
    Shari-Lombard

    “Floors looked much better than last company three years ago. Thanks!”
    Lucy-Naperville

    “I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the crew. They also cleaned up after themselves!”
    Jennifer-Streamwood

    “Our house feels so much cleaner and safer now that we finally had our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned!”
    Julie-Roselle

    “I could not believe my eyes, the rug and sofa look new! I am very happy.”
    Mae-Lombard

    “Both gentlemen were prompt, knowledgeable, very courteous and efficient. I appreciated how careful they were with my furniture, I was very pleased!”
    Stan-Itasca

    “Both men did an excellent job, cleaning our dryer vent and cleaning up after themselves. They also did work above and beyond the call of usual workers!”
    Roy-Elmhurst

    Reviews

    5 star review  I would recommend Done just right to everyone! They were great to work with. We a renting a old home and they were able to come out very quickly and I still can't believe what they got out of those vents!!. Most reasonable price I found for sure. I have already told family and friends about them. You won't be disappointed

    thumb Nikki Rizzo
    June 29, 2022

    5 star review  always great job and service good prices friendly staff highly recommend

    thumb susan lakics
    June 23, 2022

    5 star review  Awesome customer service on time and very professional i got a duct cleaning and was very happy with the outcome will recommend to my family and friends!

    thumb Carlos Alvarez
    May 18, 2022
    "I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!"
    Marci-Glen Ellyn
    "We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and "plush" it looked. Everything turned out wonderful."
    Shari-Lombard