Licensed Bonded Insured

- read more -

    Request a Quote

    How did you hear about us?

    What services are you interested in?


    10% OFF RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

    Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning,
    Dryer Vent Cleaning,
    Tile and Grout Cleaning

    Read more

    or call
    (630) 893-0757

    Reviews

    See what our clients have to say about our cleaning services:

      5 star review  Just had Tom and Chino out to do a air vent cleaning for our home. First off, both guys were professional and on time. They were aware of my last attempt by another company that was asked to leave due to the mess they made. They walked me through the process and insured a better experience. They worked quickly and were very efficient as a team. Throughout the job and after the everything was finished I noticed they were keeping up with the cleaning in efforts to minimize any excess dust. I'm very happy with the results and will use this company again in the future. I also am keeping the info handy to give out to anyone that's looking for this service.

      thumb Dale Farris
      7/12/2021

      5 star review  Very pleased with their vent cleaning . Not only were they good with their work but helpful and gave good suggestions.

      thumb Sara Jamal
      4/30/2021

      5 star review  After having a positive experience with their duct cleaning services, I just recently had them return to clean my home’s carpets too. They turned out great. Their service guys are friendly, knowledgeable, neat and take Covid precautions. Most importantly, their service rates were very affordable. I will definitely use them again!

      thumb Erika Haneberg
      2/23/2021

      5 star review  A friend referred me to this company and I was not disappointed! It was easy to make an appointment, they showed up on time, and I felt that the price was definitely worth the service I received! My microfiber couches had dog vomit, milk and formula on it. I had used over the counter cleaners and I could not get the sour smell out. They were honest and said they would do their best to remove everything but depending on the severity of the stains, they couldn’t promise it would be completely gone....I was willing to take that chance and I’m so glad i did!!! The stains and smells are ALL GONE!! Support local businesses and give them a call today! I am confident you will happy with whatever service they provide for you!

      thumb Jenn Jarvis
      2/19/2021

      5 star review  My daughter got brown sharpie on our new cream colored couch.... unfortunately it was on the back of the couch so flipping the cushion was not an option. We tried several several remedies that we googled with no luck. We called DJR and they were able to get the whole stain out!!! The couch looks as good as new!!!! No staining or yellowing! It looks awesome! DJR was on time, technician was professional and did an amazing job!

      thumb Heather Mills
      1/30/2021

      5 star review  Great experience with these guys. Hired them to clean the ducts, and they were great. Fair price, and great service.

      thumb Cale Spaulding
      8/31/2020

      5 star review  Done Just Right Cleaning came out to perform Air duct cleaning and carpet cleaning for my entire house. David and Chino came out and were very professional! Carpets came out great and even removed some red kid paint stains that had been there for years. Very happy with the air duct cleaning as they didn't think it had ever been performed in this house before. They even found some toys that looked like they were made in the 80s. Highly Recommend and will use again in the future! 5 stars!!!

      thumb Tony Akers
      7/14/2020

      5 star review  Very nice and informative men that did a great job cleaning out our heating and dryer ducts. It was long over due. Very satisfied.

      thumb Wendy B
      3/13/2020

      5 star review  Our Sports facility recently moved from a 4000 sq. ft facility to an 11,000 sq ft facility. We used Done Just Right, Inc. to clean our warehouse facility from top to bottom to remove all the existing dusts and wash the floors and made it ready to move in! Highly recommend. Great Customer Service and great team. Would use again, no questions asked!

      thumb Rampage Rage
      3/06/2020

      5 star review  Re: Duct Cleaning in Glendale Heights Very pleasant, courteous guys, who explained the process of duct cleaning step by step and did a thorough job. They even double checked to make sure they got all my vents and returns cleaned, etc. I highly recommend this company.

      thumb Virginia Mayo
      12/23/2019

    “Best cleaning job my carpet has had!!!”
    Donna-South Elgin

    “They were excellent young men and our carpet looks new!!!”
    Laura-Bartlett

    “I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!”
    Marci-Glen Ellyn

    “We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and “plush” it looked. Everything turned out wonderful.”
    Shari-Lombard

    “Floors looked much better than last company three years ago. Thanks!”
    Lucy-Naperville

    “I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the crew. They also cleaned up after themselves!”
    Jennifer-Streamwood

    “Our house feels so much cleaner and safer now that we finally had our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned!”
    Julie-Roselle

    “I could not believe my eyes, the rug and sofa look new! I am very happy.”
    Mae-Lombard

    “Both gentlemen were prompt, knowledgeable, very courteous and efficient. I appreciated how careful they were with my furniture, I was very pleased!”
    Stan-Itasca

    “Both men did an excellent job, cleaning our dryer vent and cleaning up after themselves. They also did work above and beyond the call of usual workers!”
    Roy-Elmhurst

    Reviews

      5 star review  Just had Tom and Chino out to do a air vent cleaning for our home. First off, both guys were professional and on time. They were aware of my last attempt by another company that was asked to leave due to the mess they made. They walked me through the process and insured a better experience. They worked quickly and were very efficient as a team. Throughout the job and after the everything was finished I noticed they were keeping up with the cleaning in efforts to minimize any excess dust. I'm very happy with the results and will use this company again in the future. I also am keeping the info handy to give out to anyone that's looking for this service.

      thumb Dale Farris
      7/12/2021

      5 star review  Very pleased with their vent cleaning . Not only were they good with their work but helpful and gave good suggestions.

      thumb Sara Jamal
      4/30/2021

      5 star review  After having a positive experience with their duct cleaning services, I just recently had them return to clean my home’s carpets too. They turned out great. Their service guys are friendly, knowledgeable, neat and take Covid precautions. Most importantly, their service rates were very affordable. I will definitely use them again!

      thumb Erika Haneberg
      2/23/2021
    "I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!"
    Marci-Glen Ellyn
    "We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and "plush" it looked. Everything turned out wonderful."
    Shari-Lombard