Licensed Bonded Insured

- read more -

    Request a Quote

    How did you hear about us?

    What services are you interested in?


    RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

    Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning,
    Dryer Vent Cleaning,
    Tile and Grout Cleaning

    Read more

    or call
    (630) 893-0757

    Reviews

    See what our clients have to say about our cleaning services:

    I had Dave come to clean the dryer vent and he also reattached the duct that was not installed properly when I purchased the dryer a month ago. I could feel heat and smell fabric softener every time I ran the dryer after he fixed it I haven’t had a problem since.

    Gina Reveliotis Avatar Gina Reveliotis
    February 14, 2024

    I can count on one hand the reviews I have left. This business is one where ALL the boxes can be checked. Honorable. Established locally. Long history in community. Service providers kind, polite, and vetted. Fair rates, and NO BAIT AND SWITCH. I have used DJR for multiple jobs over 14 years.

    myrna goldsmith Avatar myrna goldsmith
    January 8, 2024

    Fantastic job by this company. Both gentlemen were very professional and willing to walk me through what they were doing and seemed happy to do so. I would recommend to anyone whom may need a cleaning. Total A+ 100% happy

    Mike Tremberth Avatar Mike Tremberth
    December 20, 2023

    I use Done Just Right frequently through work for commercial construction final cleanings & have never had an issue with their team! More recently I called them to clean my dryer vent at my home & they showed up on time, addressed the cleaning and left everything in a clean manner at completion. I would highly recommend their team.

    Alexis Garcia Avatar Alexis Garcia
    November 13, 2023

    Done Just Right came out this morning to clean my mother in laws basement. Washed the floors, walls and cleaned the cobwebs. Did a fantastic job at a great price. I highly recommend them!

    Carol Paruch Avatar Carol Paruch
    November 9, 2023

    I called DJR on Thursday for a availability on cleaning my vents in my laundry room and they were able to get me in the next day! I was thrilled. They are always so professional and nice and we will always use them for our cleaning needs!

    Sandy Damato Avatar Sandy Damato
    October 9, 2023

    Quick. Efficient. On time. Affordable. The crew came super early for the job, which I’m really thankful for. My HVAC guy referred DJR to me, and surely I will be sending new people their way!

    Tuan Le Avatar Tuan Le
    September 27, 2023

    Very impressed with this company. I had my air ducts cleaned along with my couch and carpets. They were timely, worked hard and were very professional.

    Rachel Avatar Rachel
    September 27, 2023

    Dave and his crew did a fantastic job with the carpet cleaning as well as the air-duct cleaning. They spent extra time to ensure that the job was done comprehensively and thoroughly. My basement smell great and the air in the house is clean. I am very happy with the work they did as there was complexity involved due to heavy equipment to bring in on a rainy day. They are on time and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this company.

    Donald Nguyen Avatar Donald Nguyen
    August 18, 2023

    Super nice guy, did a great job. Got all the stains out. Very reasonably priced, would have no problem recommending to anyone.

    Joe Capparelli Avatar Joe Capparelli
    August 2, 2023

    “Best cleaning job my carpet has had!!!”
    Donna-South Elgin

    “They were excellent young men and our carpet looks new!!!”
    Laura-Bartlett

    “I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!”
    Marci-Glen Ellyn

    “We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and “plush” it looked. Everything turned out wonderful.”
    Shari-Lombard

    “Floors looked much better than last company three years ago. Thanks!”
    Lucy-Naperville

    “I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the crew. They also cleaned up after themselves!”
    Jennifer-Streamwood

    “Our house feels so much cleaner and safer now that we finally had our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned!”
    Julie-Roselle

    “I could not believe my eyes, the rug and sofa look new! I am very happy.”
    Mae-Lombard

    “Both gentlemen were prompt, knowledgeable, very courteous and efficient. I appreciated how careful they were with my furniture, I was very pleased!”
    Stan-Itasca

    “Both men did an excellent job, cleaning our dryer vent and cleaning up after themselves. They also did work above and beyond the call of usual workers!”
    Roy-Elmhurst

    Reviews

    I had Dave come to clean the dryer vent and he also reattached the duct that was not installed properly when I purchased the dryer a month ago. I could feel heat and smell fabric softener every time I ran the dryer after he fixed it I haven’t had a problem since.

    Gina Reveliotis Avatar Gina Reveliotis
    February 14, 2024

    I can count on one hand the reviews I have left. This business is one where ALL the boxes can be checked. Honorable. Established locally. Long history in community. Service providers kind, polite, and vetted. Fair rates, and NO BAIT AND SWITCH. I have used DJR for multiple jobs over 14 years.

    myrna goldsmith Avatar myrna goldsmith
    January 8, 2024

    Fantastic job by this company. Both gentlemen were very professional and willing to walk me through what they were doing and seemed happy to do so. I would recommend to anyone whom may need a cleaning. Total A+ 100% happy

    Mike Tremberth Avatar Mike Tremberth
    December 20, 2023
    "I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!"
    Marci-Glen Ellyn
    "We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and "plush" it looked. Everything turned out wonderful."
    Shari-Lombard