Licensed Bonded Insured

- read more -

Request a Quote

How did you hear about us?

What services are you interested in?


10% OFF RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning,
Dryer Vent Cleaning,
Tile and Grout Cleaning

Read more

or call
(630) 893-0757

Testimonials

See what our clients have to say about our cleaning services:

    review rating 5  Very nice and informative men that did a great job cleaning out our heating and dryer ducts. It was long over due. Very satisfied.

    thumb Wendy B
    3/13/2020

    review rating 5  Our Sports facility recently moved from a 4000 sq. ft facility to an 11,000 sq ft facility. We used Done Just Right, Inc. to clean our warehouse facility from top to bottom to remove all the existing dusts and wash the floors and made it ready to move in! Highly recommend. Great Customer Service and great team. Would use again, no questions asked!

    thumb Rampage Rage
    3/06/2020

    review rating 5  Re: Duct Cleaning in Glendale Heights Very pleasant, courteous guys, who explained the process of duct cleaning step by step and did a thorough job. They even double checked to make sure they got all my vents and returns cleaned, etc. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Virginia Mayo
    12/23/2019

    review rating 5  Done Just Right is exactly what they do! I had my air ducts cleaned, dryer and stove vent, and carpet cleaned. They did an amazing job. They are very professional, knowledgeable and neat. Don't look any further this company is the best!

    thumb ruth Doherty-Marks
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend them. Carpet looks amazing. The two gentlemen were courteous and liked that they walked me through the rooms asking what if any were my concerns. Definitely will have them back.

    thumb Suzanne Frey
    5/11/2019

“Best cleaning job my carpet has had!!!”
Donna-South Elgin

“They were excellent young men and our carpet looks new!!!”
Laura-Bartlett

“I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!”
Marci-Glen Ellyn

“We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and “plush” it looked. Everything turned out wonderful.”
Shari-Lombard

“Floors looked much better than last company three years ago. Thanks!”
Lucy-Naperville

“I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the crew. They also cleaned up after themselves!”
Jennifer-Streamwood

“Our house feels so much cleaner and safer now that we finally had our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned!”
Julie-Roselle

“I could not believe my eyes, the rug and sofa look new! I am very happy.”
Mae-Lombard

“Both gentlemen were prompt, knowledgeable, very courteous and efficient. I appreciated how careful they were with my furniture, I was very pleased!”
Stan-Itasca

“Both men did an excellent job, cleaning our dryer vent and cleaning up after themselves. They also did work above and beyond the call of usual workers!”
Roy-Elmhurst

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Very nice and informative men that did a great job cleaning out our heating and dryer ducts. It was long over due. Very satisfied.

    thumb Wendy B
    3/13/2020

    review rating 5  Our Sports facility recently moved from a 4000 sq. ft facility to an 11,000 sq ft facility. We used Done Just Right, Inc. to clean our warehouse facility from top to bottom to remove all the existing dusts and wash the floors and made it ready to move in! Highly recommend. Great Customer Service and great team. Would use again, no questions asked!

    thumb Rampage Rage
    3/06/2020

    review rating 5  Re: Duct Cleaning in Glendale Heights Very pleasant, courteous guys, who explained the process of duct cleaning step by step and did a thorough job. They even double checked to make sure they got all my vents and returns cleaned, etc. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Virginia Mayo
    12/23/2019
"I meant to call and Compliment the crew of 2 that came to my house. I definitely will call again for your services. Your employees are to be praised!"
Marci-Glen Ellyn
"We had guests over the day after and they all complimented our carpet and how new and "plush" it looked. Everything turned out wonderful."
Shari-Lombard